h1

Hello, my name is Adam…

September 25, 2008

…. and I am off my meds.

I read this article a few times before responding to it. Now, I’m about as anti-left as one can get, but I don’t know who to describe this article… nutty, maybe?

I don’t want the Conservatives transforming the country into their own image. I want them to give Canada back to Canadians. I want them reduce the influence of government over my life.

I want a strong, capable military. But I don’t exactly want the government running up massive deficits so they can build a huge “military-industrial complex” with ridiculous force projection capabilities.

It sounds like you just want to trade one large, intrusive government, for another. Except your version of it is through a nutty nationalist, imperialist lens.

As somebody who hails from “the right” to use the term broadly. I don’t think I’ve ever actually used those terms to characterize someone in open debate before.

But there it is…

Posted by: Mike Brock | 25-Sep-08 10:53:23 PM

One comment

  1. It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on webnas compared to books, as I found this post at this website. Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/hukcoo091645



Leave a Reply

